Executive Director

Pete Tannenbaum, President and Executive Director
ptannenbaum@alliancemedicalministry.org
919-250-3394

Provider Staff

Dr. Sheryl Joyner, Internal Medicine, Senior Physician

Josh McConaghay, Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Toby Bonar, Psy.D., M.Div., CFBPPC, Director of Pastoral Care & Counseling
919-277-0500

All providers are board certified in their areas of specialty.

Practice Staff 

Kim Stephenson, RN, Director of Nursing
919-250-3320

Pablo Escobar, Clinic Director
pescobar@alliancemedicalministry.org
919-277-0505

Jesse Crouch, Director of Garden & Wellness Programs
garden@alliancemedicalministry.org
919-277-0501

Nick Conde-Dudding, Social Worker
nconde@alliancemedicalministry.org
919-277-0508

Laura Casiano, Eligibility & Care Coordinator and PAP Program Coordinator

For Patient Eligibility questions, call 919-277-0503 on Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
For PAP questions, call 919-277-0503 on Monday-Friday

Myra Bradley,  The Family Table Collaborative Care Coordinator

Ingrid Escobar, NA, Patient Referral Coordinator 

Christy Luck, WakeMed Health & Hospitals Case Manager

Aniver Reyes, Patient Services

Casandra Smith, Lead MA, AA, Nursing Staff

James Tillery, MA, AA, Nursing Staff

Joy Holt, MA, Nursing Staff

Isabel Barcenas-Valadez, CNA

Estela Beltran, Phlebotomy

Development & Administrative Staff

Melanie Rankin, Director of Development
mrankin@alliancemedicalministry.org
919-250-9254

Ruthie Wofford, Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
rwofford@alliancemedicalministry.org
919-277-0502

Julie Cox, Development Coordinator

Mary Ribando, Bookkeeper
mribando@alliancemedicalministry.org