Executive Director

Pete Tannenbaum, President and Executive Director
919-250-3394

Provider Staff

Dr. Sheryl Joyner, Internal Medicine, Senior Physician

Josh McConaghay, Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Toby Bonar, Psy.D., M.Div., CFBPPC, Director of Pastoral Care & Counseling
919-277-0500

All providers are board certified in their areas of specialty.

 

Practice Staff 

Isabel Barcenas-Valadez, CNA

Myra Bradley,  The Family Table Collaborative Care Coordinator

Laura Casiano, Eligibility & Care Coordinator and PAP Program Coordinator

For Patient Eligibility questions, call 919-277-0503 on Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
For PAP questions, call 919-277-05039 on Monday, Thursday

Kim Stephenson, RN, Director of Nursing
919-250-3320

Jesse Crouch, Garden & Wellness Coordinator
919-277-0501, garden@alliancemedicalministry.org

Ingrid Escobar, NA, Patient Referral Coordinator 

Angela Guerrero, CMA, Nursing Staff 

Ana Hernandez, LPA, Counselor, Turning Point

Christy Luck, WakeMed Health & Hospitals Case Manager

Dee Phillips, CLC, Clinic Director
919-277-0505, dphillips@alliancemedicalministry.org

Aniver Reyes, Patient Services
areyes@alliancemedicalministry.org

Casandra Smith, Lead MA, AA, Nursing Staff

James Tillery, MA, AA

 

Development & Administrative Staff

Kathryn R. Holding, Director of Development & Communications
development@alliancemedicalministry.org
919-250-9254

Ruthie Wofford, Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
rwofford@alliancemedicalministry.org
919-277-0502

Beth McCain, Development Coordinator
bmccain@alliancemedicalministry.org
919-250-3320 ext. 4290

Mary Ribando, Bookkeeper
mribando@alliancemedicalministry.org