Executive Director

Pete Tannenbaum, President and Executive Director


Provider Staff

Dr. Laura Helton Kalorin, Medical Director

Dr. Sheryl Joyner, Internal Medicine, Senior Physician

Josh McConaghay, Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Toby Bonar, Psy.D., M.Div., CFBPPC, Director of Pastoral Care & Counseling

All providers are board certified in their areas of specialty.


Practice Staff 

Isabel Barcenas-Valadez, CNA

Estela Beltran, Phlebotomy

Myra Bradley,  The Family Table Collaborative Care Coordinator

Laura Casiano, Eligibility & Care Coordinator and PAP Program Coordinator

For Patient Eligibility questions, call 919-277-0503 on Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
For PAP questions, call 919-277-0503 on Monday-Friday

Kim Stephenson, RN, Director of Nursing

Jesse Crouch, Garden & Wellness Coordinator
919-277-0501, garden@alliancemedicalministry.org

Ingrid Escobar, NA, Patient Referral Coordinator 

Angela Guerrero, CMA, Nursing Staff 

Ana Hernandez, LPA, Counselor, Turning Point

Christy Luck, WakeMed Health & Hospitals Case Manager

Dee Phillips, CLC, Clinic Director
919-277-0505, dphillips@alliancemedicalministry.org

Aniver Reyes, Patient Services

Casandra Smith, Lead MA, AA, Nursing Staff

James Tillery, MA, AA, Nursing Staff


Development & Administrative Staff

Ruthie Wofford, Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator

Mary Ribando, Bookkeeper